Do your bars have gluten?

All of our bars are gluten-free and meet the Canadian and United States Food & Drug Administration (FDA) regulatory requirements.

We use gluten-free oats and many of our other ingredients are inherently gluten-free. We test each production run for gluten before the bars ship out to vendors and consumers, so you can have the extra peace of mind when enjoying it yourself or feeding it to your family.