Are your bars dairy-free?

We encourage you to check the label of each individual flavor before purchase to have the most up to date information. 

While the majority of our products are dairy free, it is important to note that some of our bars do contain dairy. Specifically, our Dark Chocolate Caramel, Sea Salt, Almond Mocha and Hazelnut flavors contain milk. However, our other original flavors, kids bars and krispies* do not contain dairy. See the overview below for detailed information by product.

our krispies are made with egg, as it is an essential part of making marshmallow